Bug: In-Game Permission Settings Reset to Defaults on Rejoin
This issue
is a
duplicate of #44 Permission Settings Reset on Server Change.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
In-Game Permission Settings Reset to Defaults on Rejoin
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on July 31, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
Not set
|
Steps to Reproduce
- go in game
- set your permissions one way in the permission settings
- leave and rejoin
- it will all be reverted right back to the default
Explanation
every time i get in game, my permission settings for guest, roommate, cohost, (and potentially custom), are all reset back to their default setting. i have redone my permission settings like 10 times now bc of this and im starting to get pretty frustrated. i dont know if this is a bug or if thats a new setting but its pretty inconvenient.
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.