Bug: Permissions Settings Reset to Default After Rejoining
This issue
is a
duplicate of #44 Permission Settings Reset on Server Change.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Permissions Settings Reset to Default After Rejoining
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on August 29, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
1651071672
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Stop the permissions from resetting every time you join and leave
Explanation
every-time you fix permissions on the “permissions settings” they reset back to default after you leave and rejoin again, this has been like it for months.
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.