Bug: Permissions not saved upon returning to server
Permissions not saved upon returning to server
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on October 3, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
686520285
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Hope for automatic saving feature
- Request a more detailed setting for 'place items' permission
- Allow placing only specific items such as food
- Categorize objects in build mode (e.g., bottles, carts)
- Make it possible to select and check item placement in build mode
- Express the desire to play roleplay
- Anxiety about players placing items anywhere or trolling
Explanation
The settings in permission are not saved when I leave and then return to the server. I clearly didn't let Roomate change the decal, but she did, and I didn't even let her open the fridge content, but she did. I ran a hotel called Hotel & Business Family Roleplay in the neighborhood, but someone came to work at the hotel, changed my hotel’s image to pictures of toilets with p*** and strange fish, blasted music, scattered items everywhere, and even got rid of the food in the buffet and the stored food in the refrigerator. And after being found out, she sneered. She was doing it secretly, so no one noticed for long time, and one person found out so I discovered it later. It took a long time to reorganize the hotel, and I even ended up throwing away items that had been placed haphazardly or that I couldn't remember what they looked like. I didn't realize that the permissions I set weren't being saved.
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.